Clint Lowery
Renegades Bundle 4

Renegades Red(ish) with Black Vinyl LP
Renegades Black T-shirt
Signed Promo 11x17 Poster

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track Kings (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. God Bless The Renegades
2. Here
3. Kings
4. Alive
5. What’s The Matter
6. You Go First
7. Allowed To Run
8. Silver Lining
9. She’s Free
10. Do We Fear God

Album release date is January 31st
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.
Renegades Bundle 4
Renegades Bundle 4
Related Products
Clint Lowery
Renegades MEGA Bundle
Clint Lowery
Renegades LP
All I See Is War...
We Pray To See Better...