Mayday Parade
Sunnyland Black/Bone
$20.00 $10.00

Track Listing:
1. Never Sure
2. It’s Hard To Be Religious When Certain People Are Never Incinerated By Bolts Of Lightning
3. Piece Of Your Heart
4. Is Nowhere
5. Take My Breath Away
6. Stay The Same
7. How Do You Like Me Now
8. Where You Are
9. If I Were You
10. Satellite
11. Looks Red, Tastes Blue
12. Always Leaving
13. Sunnyland

Vinyl Pressing QTY
A/B swirl Black & Bone (400)
A/B swirl Orange & White (600)
Picture Disc (500)

Album Release Date Is June 15th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.
Sunnyland Black/Bone
Sunnyland Black/Bone
Related Products
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade - Black 7"...
Sunday Brunch White W/ Orange...
Knuckle Puck
Shapeshifter Purple
White Noise Clear W/ Clear...