Rise News

9/27/16

New Music Video From Dance Gavin Dance!

Head over to our YouTube channel to check out the video for "Young Robot", off of Dance Gavin Dance's upcoming album "Mothership", which hits stores next Friday!

9/26/16

New Video from The Devil Wears Prada!

Head over to CLRVYNT to watch the new video from The Devil Wears Prada for "To The Key Of Evergreen" right now!!

9/23/16

Memphis May Fire Release New Music Video!

Check out the video for "This Light I Hold" from Memphis May Fire, featuring Jacoby Shaddix on our YouTube channel! Head over to Alternative Press for more info!

9/23/16

Memphis May Fire Premiere New Song!

Tune in to SiriusXM Octane to hear Memphis May Fire's new song, "This Light I Hold" ft. Jacoby Shaddix, at 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST, and again at 9 PM EST / 6 PM PST!

9/16/16

Dance Gavin Dance Release New Music Video!

New Dance Gavin Dance video! Check out 'Betrayed By The Game' on our YouTube channel from their upcoming album, 'Mothership'! Pre-order your copy on MerchNow or iTunes, available October 7th!

9/14/16

Garrett Klahn Announces Tour

Garrett Klahn & The Surrounding Areas are hitting the road this fall! Check out dates and support HERE!

9/9/16

New Northlane Release!

Northlane's 'Node (Deluxe Edition)' is out now! Grab your copy online HERE!

Latest Releases View All Releases +

Featured Videos View All Videos +

Rise Merchandise View All Merchandise +