Hope & Sorrow (Explicit)

Regular price $11.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sevendust are back with their seventh studio album. Produced by Sean Groove, Morgan Rose and John Connolly. For the first time since Animosity (2001), the band has collaborated with outside artists, including Chris Daughtry and members of Alterbridge. The first single is 'Prodigal Son'. Sevendust is Lajon Witherspoon, Morgan Rose, John Connolly, Vince Hornsby and Sonny Mayo.
Hope & Sorrow (Explicit)

Recently viewed