Jackpot Juicer CD

Regular price $11.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jackpot Juicer CD

Track List:
Untitled 2
Cream Of The Crop
Synergy (Feat. Rob Damiani)
Holy Ghost Spirit
For The Jeers
Pop Off!
One Man's Cringe
Feels Bad Man
Die Another Day
Two Secret Weapons
Polka Dot Dobbins
Long Nights In Jail
Back On Deck
Current Events
Pray To God For Your Mother
Swallowed By Eternity
Have A Great Life

Album release date is July 29th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.
Image of Dance Gavin Dance Jackpot Juicer CD on white background with cd exposed to show art on disc. Disc resembles a 1000 black and white poker chip.

Recently viewed