Reaching Hypercritical White

Regular price $28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reaching Hypercritical White Vinyl LP - Limited to 150!

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "My Consequences" & " Better" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. My Consequences
2. Reaching Hypercritical
3. Invincible (Die Down)
4. Your Misery
5. Without You
6. Better
7. Fray
8. Sick Of The Attitude
9. Fade Away
10. Sober
11. Closure

Album release date is July 22nd
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.
Reaching Hypercritical  White

Recently viewed