Remade In Misery

Regular price $11.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Remade In Misery CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Make Believe", "The American Dream", "Somebody", "Bleed Me Dry", "Death Inside", "Blood & Water"(sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
Blood & Water
Bleed Me Dry
Death Inside
The American Dream
Your Turn
Make Believe
Left For Dead
Only Human (feat. AJ Channer)
The Fight Within

Album release date is June 3rd
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Recently viewed